June 21, 2019

MMI Membership – 2020-2021

MMI Member Congregations 2020-2021

CMM- Missionari Di Mariannhill
CPS – Missionary Sisters of the Precious Blood
CSJ- Sisters of St. Joseph of Chambery
CSSF – Congreagtion of Sisters of St. Felix of Catalice
DSI – Dominican Sisters International
FCJM – Suore Francescane; Figlie SS. Cuori Di Gesu E Maria
FDNSC – Daughters of Our Lady of the Sacred Heart
FICP – Fratelli dell’istruzione Cristiana di Ploërmel
FMM- Franciscaines Missionnaires de Marie
IBVM – Loreto Sisters
IC – Institute of Charity, Rosminian Fathers
ICM Sisters
LSJ – Petites Soeurs de Jesus
RGS – Good Shepherd Sisters
RNDM – Our Lady of the Mission
SM – Marist Sisters
SSpS – Missionary Sisters Servants of the Holy Spirit
SC – Fratelli del Sacro Cuore
Multimedia International