June 21, 2019

Master List of MMI Members

Members in the Master List (2022)
47 Congregations
ASCJ- Apostles of the sacred heart of Jesus
CIC -Armenian Sisters of the Immaculate Conception
CJ – Congregatio Jesu
CJMJ – Congregation of Jesus Mary and Joseph
CMM- Missionari Di Mariannhill
CPS – Missionary Sisters of the Precious Blood
CSJ- Sisters of St. Joseph of Chambery
CSSF – Congreagtion of Sisters of St. Felix of Catalice
CSSR – Redemptorists
DSI – Dominican Sisters International
FCJM – Suore Francescane; Figlie SS. Cuori Di Gesu E Maria
FDNSC – Daughters of Our Lady of the Sacred Heart
FICP – Fratelli dell’istruzione Cristiana di Ploërmel
FMI – Congregation of the Daughters of Mary Immaculate
FMM- Franciscaines Missionnaires de Marie
FSC – Fratelli del Sacro Cuore
FSC – De LaSalle Brothers
IBVM – Loreto Sisters
IC – Institute of Charity, Rosminian Fathers
ICM Sisters
LSJ – Petites Soeurs de Jesus
MBSG-  Monfort Brothers of St. Gabriel
MFIC- Missionary Franciscan Srs of the Imm. Conception
MSC- Missionaries of the Sacred Heart
MSC – MSC Sisters
MSOLA – Missionary Sisters of Our Lady of Africa
OLA-Our Lady of Apostles
OP- Dominican Sisters of Charity of the Presentation
PSP- Providence de Saint-Paul
RC – Religious of the Cenacle
RGS – Good Shepherd Sisters
RNDM – Our Lady of the Mission
RSCC-Religious Sisters of Charity
RSCM – Religious of the Sacred Heart of Mary
SDC-Soeurs de la Charité de Ste Jeanne Antide Thouret
SFB – Holy Family of Bordeaux
SHCJ – Society of the Holy Child of Jesus
SJ – Society of Jesus
SM – Marist Sisters
SM – Society of Mary (Marianists)
SMSM – Missionary Sisters of the Society of Mary
SND – Sisters of Notre Dame
SSCC – Sacred Hearts of Jesus and Mary
SSND – School Sisters of Notre Dame
SSpS – Missionary Sisters Servants of the Holy Spirit
SUSC – Holy Union Sisters
TSSF- Sour Terziane di San Francesco
Multimedia International